North Transylvania Fire Rescue

Class 9E

5299 Asheville Hwy Pisgah Forest, NC

"Providing quality fire protection and emergency medical services to the citizens of our district & surrounding areas"


Roster Apparatus Training Events Pictures Safety Tips Links Contact Info.


Board Members: Officers: active firefighter roster:

Chairman- Kyle wilson

Vice chairman- Jason Davis

Treasurer- Eddie Bryson

Secretary- Nancy Kilpatrick

Board Member- Mike Galloway

Board Member- Rex Merrill

Board Member- Marty burns







(1301) Chief- Donald kilpatrick (EMT)

(1302) Deputy chief- Frank "buster" rogerS (EMT)

(1303) captain- kyle wilsoN (EMT)

(1321) Lieutenant- Mike Galloway

(1305) lieutenant- eddie bryson

(1307) Safety officer- angela wilson (EMT)

(1327) chaplain- Jimmy burress






(1311) Donny Cantrell (emt)

(1312) tim baynard

(1316) David Cleary

(1317) gREG wILLIS

(1318) David Galloway

(1319) Jason Davis

(1320) aLLAN sMITH

(1322) David Powell

(1324) Sarah Kilpatrick

(1328) Jennifer taylor (emt)

(1329) jeremy taylor

(1331) Kyle West

(1332) cHRIS sMITH

(1337) aaron martin (emt)

(1339) kenneth martin

(1343) Carl Collins

(1348) Tom Hoyt

(1357) mYLES kEHOE

(1361) aNDY dUNCAN

(1371) Kari Galloway